Ms. Lori Kaplan
International Joint Commission
1250 23  Street N.W. -- Suite 100
Indiana Department of Environmental Management
Washington, D.C.  20440
P.O. Box 6015
Indianapolis, Indiana  46206-6015
Former Members
Mr. Bruce I. Knight
The following also served on the WQB during the 2001-03
Natural Resources Conservation Service
biennial cycle.  Their contributions are gratefully acknowl-
U.S. Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 2890
Washington, D.C.  20013-2890
Kelly Burch
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
Mr. Gerald F. Mikol
Regional Director
Vic Cairns
Region 9
Canada Department of Fisheries and Oceans
New York Department of Environmental Conservation
270 Michigan Avenue
Steve Clarkson
Buffalo, New York  14203
Health Canada
Mike Goffin
Mr. David Ullrich (Co-Chair)
Environment Canada
Deputy Regional Administrator / Acting Regional Counsel
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency -- Region V
Randy Jackiw
77 West Jackson Street -- R19-J
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture and Food
Chicago, Illinois  60604
N.G. Kaul
Ms. Marcia Willhite
New York Department of Environmental Conservation
Bureau of Water
David Ladd
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
1021 North Grand Avenue East
Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
Springfield, Illinois  62794-9276
Mr. Brian Nixon
Ontario Ministry of Environment
Vacancy:  Michigan
Pearlie Reed
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Susan Sylvester
Dr. Marty Bratzel
Great Lakes Regional Office
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
International Joint Commission
100 Ouellette Avenue,  8  Floor
Windsor, Ontario  N9A 6T3
Commission Liaisons
Ms. Ann MacKenzie
Canadian Section
International Joint Commission
234 Laurier Avenue West -- 22  Floor
Ottawa, Ontario  K1P 6K6
Mr. James Chandler
United State Section