International Joint Commission (IJC)
More than a century of cooperation protecting shared waters

Great Lakes Regional Office Staff


International Joint Commission
Great Lakes Regional Office
100 Ouellette Ave., 8th Floor
Windsor, ON N9A 6T3
Phone: 519-257-6700
Fax: 519-257-6740


International Joint Commission
(U.S. Mailing address)
Great Lakes Regional Office
PO Box 32869
Detroit, MI 48232
Phone: 313-226-2170

Trish Morris
Director

519-257-6715
morrisp@windsor.ijc.org

Mark J. Burrows
Physical Scientist and Project Manager

519-257-6709
burrowsm@windsor.ijc.org

Antonette Arvai
Physical Scientist

519-257-6713
arvaia@windsor.ijc.org
 

Raj Bejankiwar
Physical Scientist and Deputy Director

519-257-6711
bejankiwarr@windsor.ijc.org

Daniel R. Berube
Senior Systems Analyst 

519-257-6704 
berubed@windsor.ijc.org

Dr. Jennifer Boehme
Physical Scientist
519-257-6710
boehmej@windsor.ijc.org

Matthew Child
Physical Scientist

519-257-6706
childm@windsor.ijc.org

Sheila Hamstra
Administrative Officer

519-257-6728
hamstras@windsor.ijc.org

Jill Mailloux
Administrative Officer

519-257-6720
maillouxj@windsor.ijc.org

Monique Myre
Administrative Officer

519-257-6714
myrem@windsor.ijc.org

Sally Cole-Misch
Public Information Officer

519-257-6733
colemischs@windsor.ijc.org

Diane Varosky
Administrative Co-ordinator

519-257-6727
varoskyd@windsor.ijc.org
 

Dr. Lizhu Wang 
Biological Scientist

519-257-6712
wangl@windsor.ijc.org

John E. Wilson
Physical Scientist

519-257-6705
wilsonj@windsor.ijc.org

Allison Voglesong
Michigan Sea Grant Fellow
519-257-6717
voglesonga@windsor.ijc.org